Manga Mandag – Sailor Moon

12081463_10208171680269562_756115648_n

Jeg har læst, og læser stadig, rigtig meget manga. Manga og anime er en ret stor del af min litterære identitet og noget jeg har læst næsten ligeså længe som jeg har læst “rigtige” bøger.
Manga mandag bliver et indslag hvor jeg kommer til at præsentere jer for nogen af mine yndlings serier, men der vil ikke være reelle anmeldelser af de bind jeg fremviser!

“A middle-school student named Usagi Tsukino befriends Luna, a talking black cat that gives her a magical brooch enabling her to become Sailor Moon: a pretty soldier destined to save Earth from the forces of evil. Luna and Usagi assemble a team of fellow Sailor Soldiers to find their princess and the “Legendary Silver Crystal.” They encounter the studious Ami Mizuno, who awakens as Sailor Mercury; Rei Hino, a local shrine maiden who awakens as Sailor Mars; Makoto Kino, a transfer student who awakens as Sailor Jupiter; and Minako Aino, a young aspiring idol who operates as Sailor Venus, accompanied by her talking feline companion Artemis. Additionally, they encounter Mamoru Chiba, a high-school student who assists them as Tuxedo Mask on occasion throughout their journey.”

Læs Sailor Moon

One thought on “Manga Mandag – Sailor Moon

  1. Jeg elskerelskerelsker tvserien! Så den hver eneste dag efter skole på tysk tv. Fattede ingenting, men elskede deres tøj ❤ Jeg vil stadig rigtig gerne låne den af dig 😉

    Like

Skriv et svar

